Contact Us

  • Give us your opinion, share your concerns, ask questions about products or services. If you don’t find the name or contact information you are looking for in the directory, please call us.

    Florida Laboratories
    4520 Parkbreeze Ct.
    Orlando, FL 32808

    Toll Free: 800-262-2547
    Local: 407-781-4725
    Fax: 407-781-4732

    Join our team

    Click here to submit employment application.

    Email Directory

    Robert.Olszewski@nationaldentex.com Robert "Bobby" Olszewski, Ph.D., Laboratory Director
    Aaron.Bellerose@nationaldentex.com Aaron Bellerose, Laboratory Administrator
    Kelly.Green@nationaldentex.com Kelly Green, Customer Experience Manager
    Michael.O'Connor@nationaldentex.com Michael O'Connor, Territory Manager, Central Florida
    Erika.Merrill@nationaldentex.com Erika Merrill, Territory Manager, Tampa Bay and Southwest Florida
    Gloria.Lawless@nationaldentex.com Gloria Lawless, Territory Manager, Atlantic Coast
    William.Smith@nationaldentex.com William "Bill" Smith, Operations Manager
    Stephen.Solanick@nationaldentex.com Stephen Solanick, Crown and Bridge Manager
    Kathy.Thomson@nationaldentex.com Kathy Thomson, Removables Manager
    Tim.McHone@nationaldentex.com Tim McHone, Production Manager (Top Quality)

    Mailing list button

    Map of Orlando


    View Larger Map